Samsung GT-S5230 La Fleur

23 Авг

Hi everyone!

A few days ago I bought for myself a new mobile phone Samsung GT-S5230 La Fleur. And now I want to show off to you my new mobile phone. I liked it very much. Of course, this is not a super mobile phone, but nevertheless I liked it very much. I especially like the design of this phone.

I have never used  Samsung mobile phone (only  Nokia).

It has all the most necessary and not very necessary functions (listening to music, watch videos, internet access, camera, etc.). And of course this phone is a touch screen.

I love my new mobile phone.  It looks very cute. ^_^
Samsung GT-S5230 La Fleur
Samsung GT-S5230 La Fleur
Samsung GT-S5230 La Fleur

комментария 2 to “Samsung GT-S5230 La Fleur”

  1. Lenna Сентябрь 21, 2010 в 8:26 дп #

    Cute phone! I have a Samsung Eternity, so it is kind of similar, but not as cute. Those flowers on it are super cute.

Добавить комментарий

